## RESOLUTION DECLARING UNOPPOSED CANDIDATES OF BI-COUNTY WATER SUPPLY CORPORATION ELECTION

WHEREAS Bi-County Water Supply Corporation posted notice of the opportunity for candidates to submit applications to run for three positions on its Board of Directors pursuant to Texas Water Code Section 67.0052(b); and

WHEREAS only 3 people submitted applications for these open positions, thus creating an unopposed election for each position pursuant to Texas Water Code Section 67.0055;

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED THAT THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF BI-COUNTY WATER SUPPLY CORPORATION DECLARES ELECTED TO THESE POSITIONS:

Lawrence Cleveland

Travis Jernigan

Angela Johnson

The Board of Directors so orders that this resolution be posted at the Corporation's main office and read into the record at the Corporation's annual meeting, pursuant to Texas Water Code Section 67.0055.

PASSED AND APPROVED this 2nd day of January 2025

David Hamblin

President

Board of Directors Bi-County Water Supply Corporation

Harlton Taylor

Deputy Secretary

Board of Directors Bi-County Water Supply Corporation